Events

Please check back often as new events are added when necessary!

 

September 6, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner & Officers Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple

October 4, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner, 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple (Lodge Opens)

Illustrious George Roman III, 33° Class 

October 27, 2018 (Saturday) @ Warren Masonic Temple

            9:00 AM – Coffee & Doughnuts

            9:30 AM – 4°

       10:00 AM – 6°

       10:45 AM – 29°

       11:15 AM – 31°

November 1, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner Ladies Night- 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting & Veterans Program @ Warren Masonic Temple (Council Opens)

November 10, 2018 (Saturday) 6:30 PM – Dinner (By Reservation)
7:30 PM – MSA Reception

December 6, 2018 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner, 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple (Chapter Opens)

January 3, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner – 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple (Consistory Opens)

January 27, 2019 (Sunday) 2:00 PM Reunion Planning Meeting – All Officers, Degree Directors and Committee Chairmen @ Warren Masonic Temple

February 7, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner, 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple (Lodge Opens)

February 18, 2019 (Monday) 7:30 PM William McKinley Memorial Program, Niles, Ohio (Look for details in the Mahoning Mason)

March 7, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner – 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting @ Warren Masonic Temple (Council Opens)

Illustrious Randal E Davis, 33° Class 

March 15, 2019 (Friday) @ Warren Masonic Temple

            7:00 PM – 4°

            7:40 PM – 16°

8:45 PM – 19°

March 16, 2019 (Saturday) @ Warren Masonic Temple

      8:00 AM – Breakfast

      9:00 AM – 28°

      10:15 AM – 26° (DVD)

      11:30 AM – Lunch

      1:15 PM – 32°

April 4, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner – 7:30 PM – Stated Meeting & Election of Officers @ Warren Masonic Temple (Consistory Opens)

April 14, 2019 (Sunday) 3:30 PM – Feast Of The Pascal Lamb, 5:00 PM – Spaghetti Dinner @ Warren Masonic Temple – Terry A. Whitford 32°, Chairman

May 2, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Dinner – 7:30 PM Installation Of Officers @ Warren Masonic Temple

May 16, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Appreciation Dinner (By Invitation Only)

June 1&2, 2019 (Friday & Saturday) Ohio Council of Deliberation – Toledo, Ohio (By Invitation Only)

July 18, 2019 (Thursday) 6:30 PM – Picnic @ Argus Park