Program Of Work      2016 - 2017

 

Please check back often as new events are added when necessary!


September 8, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner & Officers Meeting @ Liberty Masonic Complex


October 6, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner, 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Lodge Opens)


October 22, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Dinner By Reservation - 7:30 PM - MSA Reception @ Warren Masonic Temple


November 3, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner Ladies Night @ Liberty Masonic Complex
                                                 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting and Veterans Program (Council Opens)

November 12, 2016 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Dinner By Reservation @ Warren Masonic Temple
                                                  7:30 PM - Lincoln Drama

December 1, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner, 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Chapter Opens)

January 5, 2017 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner - 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Consistory Opens)


January 26, 2017 (Saturday) Six Valley Degree Day @ Cleveland, Degrees TBA


February 2, 2017 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner, 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Lodge Opens)


February 4, 2017 4° Degree Presentation, Leetonia Lodge in Columbiana, Ohio - Breakast 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM Degree Presentation


February 12, 2017 (Sunday) 2:00 PM Reunion Planning Meeting - All Officers, Degree Directors and Committee Chairmen @ Warren Masonic Temple


March 2, 2017 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner - 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting & 4° Degree Presentation @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Council Opens)


                       Annual Spring Reunion

               Illustrious David L. Collins Class


                    March 17, 2016 (Friday) @ Warren Masonic Temple

                      6:30 PM - 16° With Dinner

                      7:30 PM - 14°

             

                   March 18, 2017 (Saturday) @ Warren Masonic Temple

                      8:30 AM - Breakfast

                      9:15 AM - 8°

                    10:30 AM - 23°

                    11:30 AM - Lunch

                      1:00 PM - 32°


April 6, 2017 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner - 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting & Elections @ Liberty Masonic Complex (Consistory Opens)


April 9, 2017 (Sunday) 3:30 PM - Feast Of The Pascal Lamb, 5:15 PM - Spaghetti Dinner @ Warren Masonic Temple - Alan R. Burton32°, MSA, Chairman


May 4, 2017 (Saturday) 6:30 PM - Dinner By Reservation - 7:30 PM Installation Of Officers @ Liberty Masonic Complex


May 18, 2017 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Appreciation Dinner (By Invitation Only)


June 3, 2017 (Saturday) Ohio Council of Deliberation - Dayton, Ohio (By Invitation Only)


July 20, 2017 (Thursday) 6:00 PM - Temple Wide Picnic @ Argus Park


 

 

 

April 7, 2016 (Thursday) 6:30 PM - Dinner - 7:30 PM - Stated Meeting (Chapter Opens)